2017 Hobie Cat Fleet 448 Contact Information

 

Commodore Dave Heroux (401) 487-4443
Email: Commodore@fleet448.org
Vice Commodore Guy St. George  
Email: ViceCommodore@fleet448.org
Secretary Barbara Powers (401) 647-3203
Email: Secretary@fleet448.org
Treasurer Bob Greene  
Email: Treasurer@fleet448.org
Communications Chris Dutton (401) 647-3203
Email: Communications@fleet448.org
Membership Barbara Powers (401) 647-3203
Email: Membership@fleet448.com
Information Dave Heroux (401) 487-4443
Email: Info@fleet448.org
Webmaster Barbara Powers (401) 647-3203
Email: Webmaster@fleet448.com
 

Home  |  News  |  About Us  |  Schedule  |  Membership  |  Other Hobie Class Associations & Divisions
About Hobie Cats  |  Photo Gallery  |  Sponsors  |  Links  |  Fleet 448 Contacts